Family ID: 1950627

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Anzegem / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Kristof

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
99
Profile added to the favorite list of 99 candidates in the last 3 weeks
540
Profile Visited by 540 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, my name is Kristof. I have a 9 year old son. His name is Clément. Due to my job as a pilot, I am sometimes absent and therefore I am looking for someone who can stay with Clément and take him to school or pick him up.
We live in a quiet area in Anzegem.
More ⇩

Job Description

Accompany Clément when I'm not there. Bring him to school or sports club and pick him up.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English, Flemish, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Pilot

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Male child 9 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 2000 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a nice house with swimming pool. Everything is there and available.
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »