Family ID: 2512877

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Anzio / Town | More ⇩

Name Paola

State Lazio

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 3-5 Months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
87
Profile Visited by 87 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello dear Au Pairs, we live in Anzio, a splendid seaside town a few kilometers from Rome (easily reached by train in 45 minutes) with beautiful and wide beaches.
We would like to host you especially in the summer months (June, July, August and September).
We live in a 130 m2 house with a patio and a garden where there are also 2 beautiful domestic hens who give us 2 fresh eggs every day. We have 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.
The train stop is 1.5 km away.
The bus stop at 100 meters.
The sea at 300 meters.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
For 3 days a week I'm in smart working so the work commitment with the children would only be in the morning 3/4 times a week. Obviously we leave plenty of free time for our Au Pair to discover the wonders of our country, study and maybe make many friends.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year male
6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 150 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-5 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano Our family is made up of me (mama Paola) and 2 children aged 8 and 7, a boy and a girl, very smart and nice.
In the summer we dedicate ourselves completely to the sea and to friends. We try to relax and enjoy ourselves.
We really like sports, swimming in the sea and being outdoors.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
You will have your own room and bathroom.
In the house there is Wifi.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »