Family ID: 790800

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Aosta / Town | More ⇩

Name Giorgio

State Aosta Valley

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2016 - Oct 2016

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 04 Sep 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family from Aosta in the north west of Italy between Suisse and France (about 20 km from Mont Blanc and 100 km to Torino or Milano)
if you like rock climbing, tracking, skying, mountain bike (PILA station) and live near mountains this is your place!
however we don't live in a little town in the mountain but in the main city of the region! Aosta has 40000 inhabitants and is a very important touristic town.
For example if you have seen the movie Avengers - the age of ultron the castle in the battle at the beginning of the movie is in our region (Forte di Bard)
Very important for you, we live in the center of the city so you can easily find everything you want by foot or catch a bus to Torino, Milano, Ginevra or Grenoble for example.
It's the first time we are looking for an au pair but we have hosted in our family many university students from europe and italy in the last ten years.
we are very interested in knowing other cultures and we will consider you as part of our family
we speak italian, french and english.
see you soon
More ⇩

Job Description

the main work is to stay with our children.
We will plan together the schedule every week and we will respect your 30 hours of work and your free day

Thank you
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation insegnante

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender maschio 2 anni e 9 mesi
maschio 9 mesi

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2016

Latest Starting Date Oct 2016

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, British, Bulgarian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Greek, Greenlander, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Latvian, Lithuanian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Swedish, Welsh

Required Language Skills Poor

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

you have your own room about 4 x 4 metres
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »