Family ID: 1559605

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Apeldoorn / Town | More ⇩

Name Kees

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
33
Profile added to the favorite list of 33 candidates in the last 3 weeks
369
Profile Visited by 369 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
97%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair, I'm a single Dutch parent (father) with a lovely daughter. Looking for a kind, neat, clean Au pair / Nanny / Live in.
- LENGTH OF STAY / HOW MANY MONTHS: au pair must be available for at least 8-9 weeks. Chance is more than 95% that the au pair can stay longer than 2 months, maybe 3 or 6 or 9 months or even longer, but if you cannot stay longer than 8-9 weeks, it's okay for me.
- I live with my daughter in Apeldoorn, a nice town, beautifully situated on the Veluwe, a tourist area with beautiful nature, in the middle of the Netherlands. Our town is a safe, peaceful place. We have a nice house in a beautiful neighborhood, close to public transportation and about 3 kilometers from the center. Of course you have your own nice room and lots of privacy. Expectation duties are to play / doing activities with my daughter, some household, cooking. You can choose how many hours you want to work. If you want to work fewer hours for less money, it's okay. If you want to work more hours for more money, it's also okay. If you are curious and want to know more, please get in touch. We are looking forward to you!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Dutch

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment I like: garden work, teach Dutch

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender girl, 11

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belarusian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Roman, Romanian, Scottish, Serbian, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 550 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes negotiable

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »