Family ID: 2610803

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Need Tutor for: Mathematics

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance, Book Reading, Numbers & Counting, Letters & Sounds

City: APO / Village | More ⇩

Name Thiago

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 1-24 Months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 50 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair


We would like to welcome you as a candidate. Our small town is currently 20 mins from the city center of Kaiserslautern, Germany. As a family of 4 and soon to be 5, we are laid back, friendly and kind. Our kids require attention and you should know how to have fun with them in a safe manner.

Should you want to know more please don't hesitate to ask.
More ⇩

Job Description

As a tutor we expect you to read with them, teach course books we have purchased with a guided step by step process. More to follow...
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Brazilian

Languages spoken at home English, Portuguese

Religion Christian

Importance of religion

Employment Analyst / Analyst

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor (per month) 400 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Preschoolers (4-5)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Brazilian, Colombian, Ghanaian, Israeli, Kuwaiti, Lebanese, Puerto Rican, Venezuelan

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 Portuguese, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 16-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Aurora is 4
Israel is 2
Hadriel is soon to be a newborn.

Both like to paint and dance. They also like to play hide and seek and go to the park and ride bicycles. More to follow...


There is wifi in the home. A separate room is also provided but no private bathroom. There are 2 shared bathrooms in the house.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »