Family ID: 1572523

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Marktleuthen / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Vivian

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
136
Profile Visited by 136 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
61%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello my dears,
my name is Vivian. We are looking for a new au pair from September, because our current one has to leave us after one year to start her volunteer year! We have already had 3 au pairs, they were from Cameroon, Nepal and China! We are also happy to accept a changeover.
Our family consists of 4 people, my husband from Austria, I from Spain, our 3 year old son and our 1 year old daughter. The two were born in Germany. We live in Marktleuthen 8km from three big cities, near Bayreuth in Bavaria! In a big house with 6 rooms.
Our new au pair should sometimes take care of our children in the evening and we would like the au pair to help with the household and to travel with us from time to time, e.g. to Spain.
We make a weekly plan together and write down what needs to be done. You always have one day off a week, but it could also be two days if you worked 6 hours a day Monday through Friday.
For us it is important that you can keep busy with the children and become part of our family. But that doesn't mean that you have to spend every minute with us.
You get your own room that is 28 square meters with TV, WiFi, LAPTOP etc ... and your own bathroom. The bus stop is at our entrance and the train station is 700m away from the house.
Please also tell us:
What is your experience with children?
What do you like to play with children?
What do you do if the child is crying, disobeying, or angry?
What questions do you have for us?
What do you expect from us
Do you have family or friends in Germany?
PLEASE DON'T FORGET TO ASK YOUR QUESTIONS TOO!
Kind regards Vivian
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should of course treat our children responsibly. But above all you will take care of our son (3 years) and keep him busy!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home German, English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder
1. Junge 3,5 Jahre
2. Mädchen 1 Jahr

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-23

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a big house where you have your own room with television, internet, bathroom wifi, laptop etc ... and your own access.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »