Family ID: 1820135

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: apples / Village | More ⇩

Name amelie

State Vaud

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
49
Profile Visited by 49 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Welcome, we live in a very pretty village of 1500 inhabitants close to ski slopes and hiking. The train is 100m away and in 15min you will be in town on the shores of Lake Geneva. Morges and Lausanne are less than 15km from us. We have a large garden and in winter you can enjoy the snow.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We would like someone very comfortable with children, able to take initiatives, create a game or do crafts with my big one without necessarily being guided 100% so that he is stimulated the day. (Usually being a full-time nanny, the house is full of games and crafts and plenty to do).
We have a cleaning lady so no big cleaning required, emptying the dishwasher or helping with the vacuum cleaner for example.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Childminder / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Mon fils aura 2 ans en novembre 2021 , mon bebe est prevu pour mi novembre 2021 ( newborn).

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 CHF

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, English, British, Croatian, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, French, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Polish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 16-74

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have your room with direct access to the garden. There is wifi in the house. You will have your own WC / sink to put your toiletries, only the shower is shared in the second bathroom.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »