Family ID: 2699590

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Apricena / Village | More ⇩

Name Marta

State Apulia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 2-3 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 120 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello future au pair, we are a classic Italian family, mother 44 years old, father 45 both workers, our 3 children, 7 year old twin girls and a 4 year old boy, are very polite and affectionate. We like to travel and we always go on trips out of town. During the summer months we move to live in our beach house near Vasto Marina (in Abruzzo a region of central Italy) and we would like the little ones to spend the summer playing and learning English with a nice young nanny who knows how to do them have fun learning some English. We are looking for a girl who has skills with children also in teaching the English language. We don't ask for much help with household chores as we already have an Italian nanny who is always with us and takes care of cleaning and cooking. Last summer we hosted Annie a 19 year old English girl for two weeks just for cultural exchange and we had a very good time with her.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
I hope that those who come to us as guests will immediately become attached to the children and know how to entertain them in safety and teach them English. During the week wake up, breakfast and beach. Upon returning from the beach, you have to shower the children, have them eat lunch and put them to rest. After helping to clear away free time until the children wake up, upon awakening have the children have a snack and take them for a walk or to the beach until dinner. Get them dinner and prepare them for the night. As we travel often, you could choose to come with us to discover new places or stay at home to rest.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bank employee / Business owner

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female
7 Year female
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, English, Maltese

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Italiano
We have two independent apartments on the beach a few kilometers from Vasto, a seaside resort in Abruzzo in central Italy, very famous and full of attractions for young people and families. In the summer months one will be occupied by us while in the other we host the Italian nanny who is always with us and occasionally friends, so you will be hosted in a single room in the apartment together with the Italian nanny.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »