Family ID: 1952292

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Aprilia / Town | More ⇩

Name Alessandra

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
53
Profile Visited by 53 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there!
My name is Alessandra and I'm looking for a nice, well mannered and sweet girl who'd like to come to Italy and live with myself and my little angel, Leonardo.

I'm 31 years old and I'm a single mum. My son, Leonardo, is 7 months old.

In January, I'll go back to work and therefore I need someone looking after my baby when I'm busy - however, I'll be working from home and available for any kind of support you need with Leo :).

I'm easy going, the type of person you can speak to about any type of topics, and I like keep myself and my baby busy by going out and about!
My baby is very sweet, super smiling and loves being cuddled! :)

My hometown is 40 min away from Rome and 20 min away from the seaside. There is a train station well linked to Rome and other big cities such as Florence and Naples. You will be required to look after Leo from Monday to Friday, while weekends can be used to explore the Capital and the surrending area, if you wish! :)

There are also Italian classes, gyms, dance schools, volleyball association and much more! Just let me know what your hobbies are and we can tailor your staying to make it as fun as possible!
More ⇩

Job Description

I normally work 9 to 18 (with 1 hour break) , Monday to Friday. Leo takes his first bottle of milk as soon as he gets up. Then he has a mid morning snack and launch at 13. He eats again at 17 and has his last bottle of milk at 21.30, just before bed. He take 1 nap in the morning and 1 in the afternoon. Bath is normally before bed and therefore I will take care of it!

You will be asked to look after Leo while I'm at work, play with him, feed him and help him to fall asleep (don't worry I will be there to help you). I will take care of the house but you are required to tidy and clean your room and bathroom and clean after you use the kitchen.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Marketing

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 10 months old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Irish, Maltese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room and bathroom.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »