Family ID: 1819351

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: ARAMON / Village | More ⇩

Name julie

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 12 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
25
Profile added to the favorite list of 25 candidates in the last 3 weeks
234
Profile Visited by 234 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
54%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
we live in a house in the heart of the village of Aramon, at 15 km from Avignon.
There are buses from Aramon to Avignon.
Avignon becomes the theater capital every year in July with its Avignon's Festival.
Over 1000 shows are played daily in this pretty city.
More ⇩

Job Description

We both work at the Avignon festival from the end of June to the end of July and we are looking for someone to spend the evening with Edgar. His nanny will drop him off at 6:30 p.m. at home and you will have to play with him a bit, or go for a walk, then feed him around 7:30 p.m. / 8 p.m. and finally go to bed around 8:30 p.m. / 9 p.m. Then you will have the evening free, but at home in case Edgar wakes up ...
We will be back around 2 a.m., sometimes earlier.
The hours will be a little different on weekends, we will see once we have our precise schedules how to leave you one evening free per week.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment technicien de théâtre / technicien de théâtre

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Edgar est un petit garçon souriant et dynamique qui aura 2 ans le 1er août

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The 3 bedrooms are on the first floor of the house. Edgar is sleeping in the middle one. The bathroom will be shared.
On the ground floor we have a living room and a kitchen opening onto a pretty shaded courtyard.
We also have a garden.
A bicycle can be available for you!
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »