Family ID: 1561437

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Madrid / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Li

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
128
Profile Visited by 128 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
59%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dare au pair,

We are a multi-national family living in Madrid province, Spain. There are four of us in the family: Daddy is British and Australian, he speaks English and a bit Spanish, German, French etc.; Mummy is from China, she speaks Chinese English and a little bit Spanish; Son, 10 and half years old, was born in China and he speaks perfect English Spanish and Chinese; Baby girl, she was born in Spain in August 2019 and she speaks perfect baby language.

We are a fun family loving cooking, gardening, travelling and learning. We used to live in China, Australia, UK and now we call Spain our home (Daddy used to live in a lot more places).

Our home is near Madrid, about 30-40 minutes train or bus to central Madrid. We live in a decent size house with a garden. We have a fantastic view of the Royal Palace and one of (probably the) oldest bull ring in Spain.

We'd like you to help to look after our little girl while we are working (particularly in the afternoons). We also feel it is important to establish an open and globalised view for our kids. Thus we'd like to have an au pair as our family member.

If you think this is the right job and family for you please contact us. We look forward to hearing from you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Job includes:

Looking after the kids and share normal house work.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teachers

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender one boy of 10 years old and one girl of one year old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, British, Chinese, Danish, English, Filipino, Finnish, French, German, Guinean, Icelandic, Iranian, Japanese, Korean, New Zealander, Portuguese, Scottish, Singaporean, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Taiwanese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 21-36

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Big bedroom with WIFI.
You can have your own bathroom if you want.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »