Family ID: 2012567

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: ARANJUEZ / Village | More ⇩

Name ELENA

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 1-1 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
138
Profile Visited by 138 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello!!

We are a fun, adventurous and active family. We have lived in Australia for 1 year and we would like to keep in touch with the English language, as well as being able to share our own language with the au-pair or nanny. We live in a city of 60,000 inhabitants called Aranjuez, it is 40 minutes from Madrid and Toledo and well connected to Madrid by train and bus. Our house is very spacious and has a large garden, as well as a swimming pool in summer. In Aranjuez there is a university and many things to visit. If you want to study Spanish, we can help you find the best option from our home. We are very flexible and we can adapt quite well to your customs and needs. In addition, we would love to be able to go on excursions together and show you our area.

See you soon!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The job would be to take care of the girls while the parents are at work, always speak to them in English. We like active caregivers who organize activities, as well as being affectionate towards girls, as they are.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Chef / Psychologist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 hijas de 9 años, 5 años, 6 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-1 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Irish, Maltese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Es posible

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
In the house there are 3 bathrooms that the whole family use. We have wifi in the house. The room would be about 10-12 square meters with lots of lighting, a table with a chair, a bed and a built-in wardrobe. We have a garden of 200 square meters.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »