Family ID: 1095385

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Arconate / Suburb

Last name Valentina

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2019 - Mar 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 25 Jan 2019

0 2 18%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone who is serious, conscientious, reliable, flexible in working hours, who is able to take care of children in different daily activities, to help in daily household activities (washing, ironing, cooking) .
In addition to the monthly salary already indicated, the person will receive food and lodging, possibility to use the internet, to be able to wash their clothes independently.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation -

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Sarah 2 anni femmina
Mario 4 anni maschio
Charice 8 anni femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2019

Latest Starting Date Mar 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Danish, Dominican, Egyptian, Estonian, Filipino, Finnish, Haitian, Indonesian, Japanese, Kenyan, Latvian, Lithuanian, Norwegian, South-African, Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 22-40

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The person will live with the family in our apartment.
It will have its own independent bedroom and a bathroom with tub, the same is also used to wash clothes as equipped with a washing machine.
An internet connection (Wi-Fi) is available.
The person can use the kitchen and the living room (common areas for the whole family)
The person who joins us will be able to eat with the whole family following his diet without problems.
More ⇩

Italy

Become an Au Pair in Italy. Find out about the profile of the participants who can join the program, pocket money, holidays, working hours and a lot more.

Read More

Au Pair in Italy: visa information

Does an Au Pair need a visa to come to Italy? Find out about different visa types, requirements and step by step process of application for non-EU citizens

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Italy

Find out the requirements of the Au Pair program in Italy and the application process for the participants interested in becoming an Au Pair in Italy

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us