Family ID: 1601850

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Ardea / Village | More ⇩

Name federica

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 104 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi Gent. The candidate, we are a family who lives in a small town on the outskirts of Rome, 30-45 minutes from the city. It is a quiet place complete with all comforts. The house is welcoming and has large outdoor spaces.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
During the day, the au pair will have to take care of the children, breakfast, prepare Massimiliano who will have to take the bus to school, spend the day with Massimiliano and Matteo, take care of the sleep. Mom leaves very early in the morning and returns at 15.00. Children usually wake up at 7.00 am. The schedule of engagement with the family is scheduled from 7.00am to 4.00pm from Monday to Friday
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Social worker

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Massimiliano 6 anni, vivace, buono, estroverso. Matteo 3 anni, vivace dolce e generoso, Gabriele 2 anni simpatico, vivace, dolce

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Italiano
The candidate will have his own room and his own bathroom. The house has a large garden and outdoor terrace, is close to the sea and the bus stop to reach Rome.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »