Family ID: 1470125

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Aregua / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Sven

State Paraguay

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 28 May 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile Visited by 5 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi there

we live in Aregua in Paraguay. From here it is around 30 km to the capital Asuncion. The city center of Aregua is around 1.5 km away. It is approximately 3 km to the beach. The Ypacari lake, the largest lake in Paraguay, is unfortunately not suitable for swimming. For this we have a larger pool in the garden.
In addition to some chickens, we also have 2 toucans and a Loro in the enclosure, who can also speak.

I live here with my wife and two children. In our house, which we bought last year, we are now finished with the largest renovation work. So now we have three bathrooms and three bedrooms and an office and a large kitchen. Living space is approximately 120 square meters.

The national currency is the Gurani, which is one of the strongest currencies in the world. The excessive taxation as in Europe does not take place here. The daily wages of a local is around 10 euros. Work is still carried out here 6 days a week.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your tasks will be limited to childcare, cooking, housework and housekeeping, and I add that we have a project in Paraguay a mobile bungee trampoline, which should arrive here in the next few weeks. Since we are the only ones in Paraguay who have a bungee trampoline, I can not say exactly how this will develop. But here is an additional source of income for you. Because the trampoline will be overrun since there are 1000 of children here. The average age in Paraguay is 25 years. As a result, I need staff.
It is important for us that you can speak Spanish. Because the communication with us takes place in Spanish.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Spanish, Chinese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Selbstständig

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, Austrian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 150 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Internet connection is available, but at the moment WiFi is shortly glass fever. You should also have your own room. You can share the bathroom with the children or use the other bathroom which is not in the house. 10 m away.