Family ID: 2160884

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: ares / Town | More ⇩

Name nabila

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2022 - May 2022

Time of stay: 3-4 Months

Last action: 10 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
23
Profile added to the favorite list of 23 candidates in the last 3 weeks
412
Profile Visited by 412 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
14%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We would like to found some one who have licence driving with skills and who can speak an other language that french to try to learn another culture, language and life style.. We need someone who like children and practice sport, everytime that we will go somewhere with them (mountain, Ocean forest, etc..) we wouldlike to see you with us to share some good moments.

During the week we need help only the morning (1hour : 8-9 o'clock) after you have all the day for you and we will need again some help after school (something like 16h30 to 19h30) so something like 4 hours per day for the monday, tuesday, thursday and friday and maybe little more the wenesday and some saturday but we can manage this period if you need some time for you..

On top of the room, we will offer food, cellular phone with internet and some cash money every week. We are thinking about something like 250€ / month.#Only fille au pair don't need visa#

Hello, you are looking for a nice place to discover France, Welcome to Arès, a little city with everything, restaurant, sport area, Ocean at 10 min by car, sea at 5 min by foot, school only at 5 min by bike... Many confortable situation for your travel in France and we will give you a privat room with your own bathroom too. We live in a big home (195 m2 square meters) with a spacious and very nice garden (swimming pool).

We are going my wife and me to work a lot between March and July (maybe during August 2022 too) and we would like to have some helps with our 2 very nice children, we will give you a car to go everywhere with the children. We are looking for some one who can go school (5 min by bike) and dropp off them at the end of their school day. Also we need help the Wednesday for their different sports activities.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Notre future fille au pair doit avant tout aimer les enfants, être sérieuse mais souriante, attentionnée et avoir de l'experience avec les enfants.
Avoir le permis avec de l'expérience en conduite est un plus.
Nous souhaiterions que cette expérience soit un échange culturel alors si tu parles anglais c'est un plus.
Tu seras un réel soutient pour gérer la vie quotidienne des enfants, les aider à se préparer le matin, les déposer à l'école, les accompagner aux activités sportives, participer à quelques tâches ménagères, nous aider à la préparation des repas et gérer le coucher.
Tu sais t'adapter aux situations et prendre des initiatives quand il le faut.
Tu seras une grande soeur pour eux et tu seras apprécier les bons moments passés avec nous.
More ⇩

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Real estate agent / Administration

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year male
8 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair 250 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Nous habitons une grande maison avec piscine, et vous aurez une chambre et salle de bain privée. Vous aurez à votre disposition un téléphone et internet.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »