Family ID: 1290152

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Arese / Town | More ⇩

Name Marco

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 58 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
71
Profile Visited by 71 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
27%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a nice little town called Arese, which is only 10km from Milan. Nevertheless, all shops and public services are located between 200 and 600mt. A train and subway stop is only 3km away. In Arese is the largest shopping center in Italy.
Our family knows very well the Au Pair program, as my wife has worked as an au pair and I already had an au pair for a year.
We are looking for a happy and independent person who has the joy to spend time with our children and German to spend.
More ⇩

Job Description

The au pair will spend her time mainly with our children (Nicolas and Victoria) to teach the German language. The tasks are: to bring the children to school and pick them up, to bring the children to the sports training and to play with them. It may happen that a small meal for the children should be cooked.
The au pair must have a driving license and would be ideal if you also have a vehicle, otherwise a vehicle will be provided. All children's activities are 600mt away. The au pair is free from 9.00 to 16.00 and can eg. to attend a language course.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian, Portuguese, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Nicolas, 7 years, male
Victoria, 5 years, female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Brazilian, Danish, Dutch, German, Italian, Norwegian, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 19-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will have his own room and bathroom. The room (15mq) is fully furnished. The room is located with our grandparents Ca. 500 meters from our house. During the day the au pair will live and eat with us.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »