Family ID: 3157681

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Arezzo / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Francesca

State Tuscany

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Added as favorite 5 time in the last 3 weeks
137
Profile Visited by 137 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello girl or boy who will arrive, we are a very inclusive family and we are happy to host you. We want to share a piece of life with you, we have always hosted boys and girls from all over the world and had very profound and beautiful experiences. We need help to manage all family and home activities, we are looking for a good and honest person, who wants to work but above all looking for a life experience. It is not necessary to have specific skills but it is important to have the desire to learn and share. We hope we can become friends and learn something new and beautiful from each other. We are waiting for you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We need help not only with the girls but also in managing the house. The working hours will be the same but with different tasks, from helping in the garden to keeping the swimming pools tidy, helping in the house and in the kitchen, becoming an active member in all the activities of the house and family.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Educator / Healthcare assistant

People living in the house 8

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Czech, Cypriots, Croatian, Danish, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Hungarian, Argentinean, Brazilian, Chilean, Colombian, English, Serbian, Venezuelan, Yugoslavian

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
THE candidate will have a small private apartment with bathroom and kitchen
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »