Family ID: 3100846

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Argeles sur mer / Village | More ⇩

Name Émilie

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Added as favorite 3 time in the last 3 weeks
52
Profile Visited by 52 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear future au pair,

We are Nicolas and Émilie, a couple of passionate restaurateurs, looking for an exceptional person to watch over our precious treasures: a cute little 15-month-old boy and an adorable 5-year-old girl. Our home is nestled in Argelès-sur-Mer, in the south of France, just steps from the waves lapping the beach. Our house is imbued with conviviality and joie de vivre.

We are looking for an au pair who will be both gentle and caring towards our children. This guardian, a true guardian angel of the little ones, must not only be kind and patient, but also ready to provide valuable support in daily household chores related to children. We want to form a harmonious partnership within our home.

If you are this modern-day fairy, ready to embrace this beautiful adventure in the heart of the south of France, we open our arms and our home to you with joy and gratitude.

See you soon… ?

Nicolas and Émilie
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Chef / Management

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, Belgian, Spanish, French

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »