Family ID: 1445845

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Argenteuil / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Fabrice

State Île de France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 15 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
19
Profile Visited by 19 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
I am a single dad who works a lot and I am looking for a caring person to take care of my 8 year old son in the morning: help him get ready and take him to school. In the evening, we would have to pick him up at 6 pm, help him if possible to do his homework and prepare dinner.
Weekends are free except when I have to work but it's rare.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Take care of my son in the morning and evening from Monday to Friday during school time: help him and take him to school, pick up after school, play with him and prepare dinner. Do a little storage and dishes after meals. The person must speak French.
During the school holidays, you have to keep it all day from Monday to Friday. Play with him, eventually take him out. You will have your free parties from 19h or 20h depending on the time I return from work and the weekend (except when I work on weekends once a month).
Against this, you will be accommodated in a room in a F3 which is located in Argenteuil 10 minutes from the station
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Livreur

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender Petit garçon de 8 ans qui a besoin qu’on s’occupe de lui le matin pour le préparer et l’emmener à l’école. Le soir, il faut aller le chercher à l’école à 18h et lui préparer à manger, si possible l’aider à faire ses devoirs et jouer avec lui.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, Australian, Belgian, Canadian, Danish, Spanish, French, French Polynesian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Luxembourgian, Moroccan, Norwegian, Dutch, Portuguese, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 50 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 22-32

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The au pair will have her own room. We share the bathroom, the living room and the kitchen.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »