Family ID: 1863477

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Argenteuil / Big City | More ⇩

Name Andrée-Anne

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
87
Profile Visited by 87 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future AuPair and Nanny,
we are a warm Canadian and French family, the Canadian mom from Quebec and the French dad from LaRochelle. We are a family of 4 (2 children) based in Argenteuil, 9 minutes by train from Paris. We live next to the children's school and have a beautiful garden behind our house.

Paris is easily accessible from our home as are the international airports.
We want our children to learn English and Canadian culture that is why we would like to hire a canadian english speaker.
As a family, we enjoy cooking, gardening and traveling.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone who could take care of our son during the day and who could then pick up our daughter who finishes school at 4:30 in the afternoon. Afterwards, the person will have to make the meal for the children and give them a bath.
Some household chores can also be requested such as laundry
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Girl : 4 years old
Boy : 2 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Canadian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Au Pair and Nanny will have her own room. The bathroom is shared with the children for the bath.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »