Family ID: 1705831

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Arisdorf / Village | More ⇩

Name Roger

State Basel-Landschaft

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
260
Profile Visited by 260 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair

We live in Arisdorf Baselland, in a single-family house with a garden. From Arisdorf to the next larger city it is about 45 minutes. by bus and train. We live very rural and quiet here.
I'm looking for an au pair, Roger, who will live with us for some time and look after the child and the house. Besides, there is certainly the opportunity to learn German and also to have a lot of free time.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Take care of my son when I work. That means taking him to kindergarten in the morning and picking him up. Prepare lunch and play with my son. Sometimes other children come to our house to play. In addition, general household work such as: cleaning, washing and cooking.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Chef

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Junge geboren, 05.10.2014

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 300 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -ja

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Own room in the basement with own shower and toilet.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »