Family ID: 2185934

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lakewood Ranch / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Frank

State Florida

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 63 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello -

We are excited for the opportunity to meet you. My name is Dhomonique . I am the Mom of the house. My husband and I just moved to a beautiful large home in Florida and are seeking an Au Pair to assist with our day to day activities with our children ages 3 and 4 (both boys - Christian and Christopher). We are looking for someone who is honest, dependable, communicative, organized, respectful and GREAT with kids. Our boys are high energy and love to get out a play. We are looking to hire someone who is not afraid to roll up their sleeves and play with the kids. We also are looking to hire someone who is well educated and can assist with homework with the boys, reading and other educational activities.

As for the community - we live in one of the nicest areas of Florida in a gated community. It is simply beautiful. We have a beautiful home and pool. You will have your own room and bathroom - we just bought all new furniture and bedding for this room as well.

You will have access to my vehicle - a Jeep.

We are looking for someone who knows how to drive, knows CPR, knows how to swim, speaks near fluent or fluent English, and loves kids.

We are excited to include you in some of our family activities as well. It will be a great experience and we are looking for someone who is looking to grow with our family.

My husband is a CEO and I am a Founder of a Branding Agency and also a TV Personality. You can learn more about me at .

We are located just 8 minutes from the kids school and 10 minutes from any shop you could imagine. It's a fabulous city. I do plan to take the children to school most days - but will need assistance in the morning to get them dressed and ready.
More ⇩

Job Description

Skills Needed:
1. Must know how to swim
2. Must be a good communicator (Communication is key in our family - we want constant communication involving our kiddos)
3. Strong use of the English language.

We are looking for someone who we can trust with our kids and our home. This person will be very involved with our family and we are looking for the best. Au Pair must be dependable, have a positive attitude, be great with kids, be engaging with our children and be confident in their role of Au Pair with our family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Armenian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment CEO / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Belgian, Belizean, Brazilian, Danish, Dominican, Dutch, Ecuadorian, English, Guatemalan, Irish, Mexican, New Zealander, Norwegian, Peruvian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Venezuelan

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 20-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Our family is very active and busy. We love keeping our kids active in sports: Tennis, swimming, running, playing outdoors, riding bikes, etc. We need someone who also loves to be outside and enjoying the sun. My husband and I both work in business so our days are pretty busy during 'office hours.'


1. Own Room
2. Own Bathroom
3. Pool
Our home is lovely. You will have top of the line accommodations in every way.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »