Family ID: 2020082

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Arlon / Village | More ⇩

Name Lucie

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 2-3 Months

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
90
Profile Visited by 90 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
63%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
we are a large family with 5 children (2, 5, 12, 16 and 19 years old), living in a small village near Arlon (10KM), close to the Luxembourg border where my husband and I work.
We are looking for a dynamic and caring person, loving contact with children, to take care of our son Gautier after school.

Gautier loves outdoor activities, dinosaurs, volcanoes, marine animals, drawing, making models ....
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We need help in the morning to prepare the children for school, then to go and find Gautier at school (3:30 p.m. Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, 12 p.m. on Wednesdays), play with Gautier l afternoon and help around the house to clear the table and the dishwasher.
Our requirement is first to find someone who enjoys playing and spending time with children.
We also need someone who has a driver's license and drives very well to pick up Gautier from school.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management / Management

People living in the house 7

Children's/people's age and gender Gautier, petit garçon de 5 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have a very large house with a garden, wifi is of course available and a private room is planned for our future au pair.
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »