Family ID: 2535396

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: ARMENTIERES / Town | More ⇩

Name ANGELE

State Hauts-de-France

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
141
Profile Visited by 141 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
43%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

I've got 3 children, Victoria (6) Léonard (4Y) and César (1Y). I'm looking for the BEST "jeune fille aux pair". We are looking for a person who has got the sense of responsibility, playful, organized, dynamic, patient, english native speaking,
We enjoy to share our french culture but i'm very demanding regarding my children'education.
I want a jeune fille au pair because I would like to work a little more and be helped the morning before going to school and after school ( doing homework, showers, reading stories, share your culture) and i also need help the week end for exemple to stay with my children when I run or when I decided to take a dinner with my husband. We thing it could be an opportunity also for our children to discover another language and culture and it could be also helpful to do their homework, it is all the time better to make it with another person than a mum :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I want someone who HELP me I don't want to have more work :/ For exemple if you give the afternoon tea for me it is normal to clean up the table after :)

NO PHONE ( no screen) during your time with my children, No photos of our children on Internet we don't like to share our private life, and i prefer to live the present moment that search the best picture to share on Instagram :)

Monday/Tuesday/ thursday and friday
7H30 8H30 : help me to prepare our children ( breakfast, clean the table, speak with them, )
16H15 20H going to school to pick up at school , give them a snack, take the bathroom, help doing homework, playing and read a storie )
Free time during your day

Wednesday
help me during the day for exemple when i m driving victoria to her gymastic club i prefer that Leonard and Cesar will be with you to read, play, talk

Week end/
It depends our planning, sometimes we stay at home and we don't need but sometimes we see our friends with my husband and we will need you to stay with our children

if you want for exemple to move to visit Paris we just need to know before to be organized

you will have your own bathroom and room
we are in small city center and we have a little garden
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director managing / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
4 Year male
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 50 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, British, English, Canadian, Spanish, Japanese, Lebanese, New Zealander, South-African, Swedish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? a voir

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français My children and I are very dynamic people, we enjoy moving, playing, practice sport, discovering culture

We have a beautiful cat call Duchesse, she is wonderful

We live in ARMENTIERES ( 7 min to a train station by walking)
Our children going to school by walking
We aren't in a hurry to star this experience, it will be the first time for us so I prefer to take time and find the best profile :)
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
WIFI, own bathroom and room
7 min from the train station by walking
Armentieres ( 15 min from Lille by train)
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »