Family ID: 1437231

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: arnavutkoy / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Murat

State Istanbul

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 12 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Our house is in a suburb of Istanbul, roughly 45 mins from the city center; in a beautiful upscale compound with its own forest and just 15 mins from Istanbul International Airport
Language school is in city centre; there is bus service but we also commute everyday to the city center and can drop our Au Pair to the city center during weekdays
More ⇩

Job Description

Our expectation is mostly about developing our kids' English language and multinational cultural skills (they recently moved to a German school so their English may need some polishing)

We have a stay-in nanny 6 days a week; so the workload is not much; mostly playing, spending time with kids inside and outside..We mostly drive around the city so no driving required.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Senior Executive in large multinationals

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 7, Boy
9,Boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, British, Canadian, English, German, New Zealander, Norwegian, Swedish, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au pair will have her own room and share bathroom with kids. We have wi-fi, netflix, alexa etc. most tech. related facilities
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »