Family ID: 1322509

Children:: 3 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Arnedo / Town More ⇩

Name Sergio Leon

State La Rioja

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2019 - Jun 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 20 Jun 2019

0 0 67%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,

My name is Sergio, we are looking for a person who wants to spend a nice summer with our family in Spain. We live in a very nice region called La Rioja in the north of Spain in a city called Arnedo. We are a very friendly family and we want the person who stays with our family, share time with us and our kids beeing part of the family and spend time with our wonderful kids.

We were exchange students in 1999 in the US and we want to offer the possibility to other people to have the amazing experience we had when we were 20 years old.

We want our to kids to start experience English language and new cultures, it is so important for the future and the best way to do it is having a person from US involved with our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Mainly we want a positive person, who loves to play with kids, who loves also experience Spanish culture and also talk to our kids in Enlgish all the time. We will threat this person as part of the family becuase we want that our kids feel really confortable with her. Our kids are lovely kids and she will not have any problem to get alone with them.

Normally kids no need any special needs, the eat by themselves, maybe a little help dressing up but basicly that it.

Any doubt you migth have we cant talk through skype or whatup.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French, English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation C.E.O of a shoe pany and lawyer

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 3 kids.
2 boys: 4 years and 7 4 years
1 girl: 2 4 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2019

Latest Starting Date Jun 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA

Required Language Skills Poor

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? If needed, yes.

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will have a private apartment for her, at 100 mtrs from the apartment where we live. She will take care of the kids during the morning at 9:45 am. My wife starts to work at 10:00, we can provide a car (stick shift) if she has driving licences. In our city is very easy to move walking though. My wife finish working at 13:30 so we will all go to the family pool villa where we spend most fo the evening, playing with the kids at the garden, swimming at the swiming pool.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us