Family ID: 2625155

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Arona / Town | More ⇩

Name Daniela

State Piedmont

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 18 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 24 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

we are a young family at our first experience as a Host family, we made this choice looking for a figure who can become part of our daily life, we strongly believe that sharing different cultures and habits is an important moment of growth and enrichment also and above all for our little girl.
We live in a tourist town on the shores of Lake Maggiore, well connected to the main cities of northern Italy (about 1 hour by train from Milan and 2 hours from Turin, just over 30 minutes to Malpensa). Our area also has some very famous tourist attractions such as the Borromean Islands, Stresa and Lake Orta. Therefore perfect for those who want to take advantage of the weekend to travel and get to know our country better.
Our house is located about 10 minutes on foot from the station, 20 minutes from the city center and about 15 minutes from the pier where you can take the ferry to get around the lake.
We can't wait to meet you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our Aupair needs to help us with light housework like loading and unloading the dishwasher, folding dry clothes, clean her room, doing light shopping and cooking easy recipes for the baby.
Specially we need a people that spend time with the new born like hold in arm, playing with her, speak with her in her language, take out for walking during the day when I and my boyfriend work. Usually one of the parents does smart working and so is at home.
The working hours is from Monday to Friday from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. with two free day in a week, we prefer that is Saturday and Sunday but we can organize the single week for a special requirements.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Engineer / Doctor

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, German, Greenlander, Icelandic, Irish, Lithuanian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Scottish, South-African, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? NO

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


We live in a small apartment, with two rooms, one bathroom and a very big living room(the TV in the living room can be used only when the babyes are not there or slep), Ou au pair can use the Wi fii. The AuPair rooms have all the furniture, a balcony(shared with the other room), TV, bleu tooth tower to listen music and radio.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »