Family ID: 1333754

Children:: 2 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Arrens-Marsous / Village More ⇩

Name Charlotte

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 8 Days Ago

10 129 67%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Welcome to our little family! We will be happy to welcome you in our big house located in a village in the Pyrenees. We live in a holiday center which we took over the management recently and we would need for a person who can take care of our daughters daily and especially during the high seasons (we are open all year).

I, Charlotte (the mother) am a Spanish teacher in high schools and my spouse was a sports educator before taking over the management of the holiday center.
We are open people, love to share and meet new people. We are looking for someone who would like to share this moment with our family, who loves children.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We would need someone who can take care of the children (sometimes both, sometimes one or the other) in priority during meal and bedtime, and also to others moments of the day so that mom can go shopping or go to medical appointments without the girls or the 2 girls.
You will have two days of holidays, defined in the week according to the influx of our customers and the booking schedule (so not necessarily in the weekend).
There will be opportunity to have more free time, it is according to the work that we will have me and my spouse.
We would need a person available especially in the morning, until the meal time, then in the evening to help during the preparation of the evening meal and the bedtime of the children. We would not have big needs during the afternoon, except punctually if appointments, shopping, commissions outside.
All this is not definitive since our work depends on the influx of customers. This is why we require a person available with flexible schedules with a good adaptability. Your schedule will not be definitive but we will be anxious to communicate your schedules in advance so that you can arrange your free time as you wish.
We need an open and communicative person, extrovert. Of course, we are looking for a person who loves young children, who has an experience (especially with babies), responsible and dynamic, having the initiative.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Enseignant

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Alicia, fille, 3 ans
Elena, fille, 5 mois

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 270 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui, une partie

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The person who will work well with us will have a separate room of our house with a bathroom, a toilet and a kitchen at disposal, wifi, a laundry service, which she can arrange as she will want it. It will thus be able to benefit from a full independence and autonomy during the time of holidays. I also invite him to visit our website to get an idea of ​​where we live and our professional activity: type in the search engine Holiday Center La Salamandre and you will find us easily.
More ⇩
Au Pair in France: learn French while living abroad

Read More »
Au Pair visa to France - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair insurance in France: make the Au Pair stay safe

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us