Family ID: 1277648

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Arroyomolinos / Suburb More ⇩

Name Raquel

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 2 Hours Ago

20 187 58%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi!

We live in Arroyomolinos (Madrid), its a nice and peaceful town well connected by bus(30 min from the centre of Madrid to get it), in a big house with own garden and swimiming pool.

We have had several aupairs, a girl from Uk,Denmark, France, Germany, New Zealand, Ireland, so, children are use to have an aupair around them.

We would like a person who is loving, patient, and that really is funny how an older sister with them. We want a grown sister for our children. We like you to be neat and tidy so we will never have to worry about coming home to mess. We like a PROACTIVE and CREATIVE girl, who tries new things and making everything fun.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would ike an Aupair who takes part of a family and takes care of our kids , play with them, help with homework, bring and pick them to the school, bring them some extra activties, prepare the snack and help us with them. We would like you speak in English to them.We would like our aupair joins in some family activities and meals, but also we know you need your independence.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Ingenieros

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 1 niño de 3 años, 1 niño de 8 y una niña de 10

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, French, German, Irish

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You willl have your private room and bathroom.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us