Family ID: 1471256

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Arsac / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Nadege

State Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
112
Profile Visited by 112 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
9%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello to everyone

New to the region, we are looking for help every day because we are embarking on a new adventure in an exceptional property. Rental of the domain sometimes and of the reception room and all this with a little rascal of 2 years old who requires a lot of energy. So we need help every day. Looking forward to sharing.
More ⇩

Job Description

No special needs. We will discuss our possibilities together. The important thing is to be happy and do what we like.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Conseiller

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Petite fille adorable de 2 ans et demi qui est chez la nounou 16h par semaine et le reste du temps avec son papa a la maison. Besoin d aide pour les taches du quotidien contre logement et repas simples.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The person will have their own bedroom with integrated bathroom and independent exit. Wifi everywhere. Magnificent house on 5 hectares with swimming pool and jacuzzi. Table tennis and pétanque. A little corner of paradise.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »