Family ID: 1440993

Children:: 4 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Artemare / Countryside | More ⇩

Name BOUKENSOUS

State Ain

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 21 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
27
Profile Visited by 27 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
72%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we are a big family we live in joy and good mood and we would like to have someone who follows us in our adventures we do a lot of activity in family we live in a big house each has its place and its bathroom . We will live in the city center and there are bus and train station and lots of things to do.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I would like a person to mainly keep my 2 year old son on Thursday and Friday all day but also to get up to dress the other 3 children and take them to school which will be at 300m walk on Thursdays and Fridays and also a little help at home. A responsible person who is accustomed with children and who loves life;)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Arabic, Chinese, Spanish, Filipino, French, Indonesian, Irish, Japanese, Portuguese, Swedish, Thai, Turkish, Vietnamese

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Géomètre/ serveuse

People living in the house 8

Children's/People's age and gender Mon fils de 2 ans a garder deux jours par semaines il marche et parle et s occuper le matin des enfants pour les emmener à l ecole ils seront à la cantine toute la journée mes enfants une garçon de 2 ans un garçon de 4 ans une fille de 6 ans et un ga

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Algerian, English, Arabian, Chinese, Egyptian, Spanish, Filipino, French, Indian, Indonesian, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
A room a bathroom maybe to share with my 14 year old wifi an office to work if ever.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »