Family ID: 1464793

Children: 1 Children

City: Arzfeld / Village | More ⇩

Name Manuela

State Rheinland-Pfalz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
194
Profile Visited by 194 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
43%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,

I would be very happy if we aroused your interest. First a little description of how we live.
We live in a small Village with about 1500 inhabitants. There is 1 supermarket, 2 bakeries, 2 butchers, 1 pharmacy, 1 doctor, 1 dentist, 1 kindergarten, 1 elementary school, 1 municipal administration
There is a bus connection to the next town (5253 inhabitants). No train station
We are happy to welcome you into our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
See above. Mainly that when the children are not there, that driving is on schedule and someone is in the house.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Ich bin Frührentnerin

People living in the house 2-4

Children's/People's age and gender Frau, Jahrgang 1964

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair, Caregiver for elderly and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 24-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Own room with bed, closet, coffee table and television. Small stereo, unfortunately not own bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »