Family ID: 962804

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Arzier / Countryside More ⇩

Name Lilian

State Arzier Le Muids

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 19 Days Ago

2 25 5%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking for our next AuPair. From July 2019.

We are a family of three (2 kids 8 and 6yrs old)

We live in Switzerland. In VAUD - A few kilometres from Geneva. I work in Geneva and kids attend school in Geneva.

I therefore need an au pair with good Organization skills and trust worthy who can help prepare kids each day, pick up kids from school and take them home or to their activities etc.

Our next aupair must be friendly and have at least some experience with kids.

We would prefer an aupair who speaks at least one of the following languages: English, French, German.

Please also note we live in a mountainous area meaning. We do have snow during winter. Therefore if you are not snow friendly, do not apply for the position.

We are very international family, happy and grateful for Life.

We need an aupair for a year and we look forward to having you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Simple And Fun
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home English, French, German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Ingernational Un Worker

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 4 (boy) and 8 (girl)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Austrian, Belgian, Bolivian, Canadian, Chinese, English, Estonian, Filipino, Finnish, French, French Polynesian, German, Greek, Indonesian, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Malagasy, Malaysian, Maldivian, Mongolian, New Caledonian, Polynesian, Seychellois, South-African, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 700 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private room
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us