Family ID: 1494582

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Aschaffenburg / Town | More ⇩

Name Onkar

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
120
Profile Visited by 120 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are a young couple with a 9 month old baby boy. We live in Aschaffenburg which is a city which can be easily accessed by public transport from Frankfurt airport. Our apartment is in walking distance of city centre. We would love to welcome you into our home
More ⇩

Job Description

Our requirement is basic help for my wife with household activities and more focus on playing and taking care of our baby when the mother needs little rest.
The only expectation is full concentration during the working hours since it is irresponsible to be distracted while handling an infant
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Indian

Languages spoken at home German, English, Hindi

Religion Hindu

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation ja

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 kind, 9 monaten alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

As an AU-Pair, you will have a room for yourself and share the bathroom with us. Wifi is ofcourse provided and so is a bicycle.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »