Family ID: 1660370

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Aschaffenburg / Town | More ⇩

Name Elena

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 26 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello to you,
we would like to welcome you in our family.
The house we live in is in walking distance from the city centre and the nearest language school. There ist also a big train station in the city from which you can get to any big German city quickly. Frankfurt is only 30 minutes away, Munich 2,5 hours.
In Aschaffenburg you can find a lot of different shops of any kind. For a bigger diversity you can go to Frankfurt.
More ⇩

Job Description

You would have to bring the children to their Kindergarden twice a week and also pick them up twice a week. You help in the morning getting them dressed and play with them in the afternoon.
Babysitting is only needed like every two weeks. You usually are free on the weekend.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Boy, 4 years old
Girl, 2 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities German, Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


You have your own room and your own bathroom (nearly). We only go in there because of the washing machine. We have our own bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »