Family ID: 1845381

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Ascoli piceno / Town | More ⇩

Name Barbara

State Marche

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 24 Jun 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Welcome! We are a very loving family. We live in a small town in central Italy, Ascoli Piceno. Our house is close to the city center with a large garden. We love being outdoors and often spend our time in the nearby countryside or in the nearby seaside town.
There are language schools within 5 minutes by car and a bus stop right in front of our house.

We look forward to meeting you!
Barbara, Roberto and Ludovica!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Mom, Barbara 43 years old. She loves running and playing sports in general.
Dad, Roberto 53 years old. He is a very intelligent and polite man. Everyone loves it!
Ludovica 6 years in December 2021. she will start primary school in September.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business consultant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Ludovica 6 anni a dicembre 2021. Una bambina allegra e affettuosa

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Canadian, Filipino, English, Irish, South-African

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Autonomous room. The nearby bathroom is the main part of the house, but it is used very rarely by the other members of the family and by the guests.
Shooting at Ludovica school and staying with her until dinner time. When necessary accompany her to her caries activities.

Occasionally, after dinner attendance will be requested on weekdays.

Attendance will be required on Saturday evening
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »