Family ID: 2236516

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: ascoli piceno / Countryside | More ⇩

Name sara

State Marche

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 1-1 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
63%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Bye!
This is my first au pair experience.
I have long wanted to start this path, but I decided to take small steps.
You are welcome in our family for the month of August, which we will mostly spend at the grandparents' house in the countryside. The area is not well connected by public transport, but we will be happy to introduce you to the surroundings, very rich in natural beauty, with beautiful trips!
I and / or the grandparents will always be present, you will not be left alone with the children;)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
For the month of August 2022, I am looking for a person who will support me in the entertainment of the children (especially the 2 year old girl) and help in keeping the house in order. I would like him to talk to me and the children in English and show the children in an engaging way (especially the 7-year-old) how to collaborate within a family. We will spend those days in the countryside, and I would also like to propose excursions or participation in local events. My expectation is to meet a person to whom I become attached and with whom I can resume an au pair conversation also in the future.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Ivorian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Physician / Engineer

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female
1 Year female
3 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-1 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The house is quite large and welcoming, the candidate will have a bedroom with a bunk bed and wardrobe. There is one bathroom for everyone. We will be 4 adults including the candidate (sometimes 5), plus 3 children.
Weather permitting, most of the day will be spent outdoors, between the square and surrounding meadows.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »