Family ID: 1205593

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ashford / Town | More ⇩

Name Olga

State Kent

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Nov 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 18 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
288
Profile Visited by 288 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair,

We are a friendly, easy going, professional couple, looking for someone responsible and trustworthy with lots of energy and a great personality to look after our 19 month old daughter.

The person we are looking for should be able to connect with our daughter and be a mentor and teacher and it goes without saying, be alert and protective towards her when we are not around.

There will be 2 days off a week and we require you to be flexible as Mum works shifts so could be home during the day and working in the evenings. We expect you to help with light house work as time permits.

We can offer you your own room and board in our home. We live in a town where London is accessible by train in 35 minutes.

Happy to discuss more details if we progress further.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Best regards

Olga & Nav

Please note: At the moment we are not able to progress with anyone requiring a VISA as we plan to choose a candidate to begin by the end of August.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Doctor

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 15 month old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Nov 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Maybe, it depends on commitment

Required Age 22-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own room and board provided
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »