Family ID: 1341902

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Brisbane / Suburb More ⇩

Name Nick

State Queensland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 4 Days Ago

4 65 89%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

We are seeking an Au Pair to help take care of our two boys aged 2 and 5. Are you interested in coming to Australia to be an Au Pair? Are you eligible to come to Australia on a working holiday visa? If so, please let us know as we would love to talk with you.

Kind regards,

Nick & Michelle
More ⇩

Job Description

Duties we are seeking from our Au Pair are as follows:
Help prepare breakfast, dress and get the boys ready for school.
Take the boys to school.
Do some light cleaning around the house.
Pick up the boys from school.
Clean and get the boys ready for dinner.
Help clean up and get the boys ready for bed.
Accompany the family on outings from time to time to assist with the boys.

There would be free time whilst the children are at school as well as every 1 full day every weekend.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English, Chinese

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Finance

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 5 year old male
2 year old male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Chinese, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, American - USA, Austrian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Italian, Malaysian, Nepali, Singaporean, Swedish, Taiwanese, Thai, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 19-29

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a very nice suburb very close to Brisbane CBD (approx. 5 kilometres away) with easily access to public transport and local shopping centres.

We have a two storey house and on the first floor there is a bedroom, kitchen, lounge room and bathroom available for the Au Pair. This area is away from the main living area so you would have your own privacy.

Australia

Become an Au Pair in Australia! Find out about the requirements for the visa, the insurance, the salary, holidays, where to travel and much more!

Read More

Au Pair in Australia: visa information

What type of visa does an Au Pair need to come to Australia? Find out about the visa requirements and the application process for different citizens.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Australia

Find out the participation requirements and a step by step application process for participants willing to become an Au Pair in Australia.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us