Family ID: 1569530

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Asnières-sur-Seine / Suburb | More ⇩

Name SARAH

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 6 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
43
Profile Visited by 43 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello to our future Nanny or Au Pair,
We are a Franco-Mexican family full of joie de vivre !! We have two boys who speak Spanish and French and we would like someone who wants to discover French culture and life here!
We live 40 minutes from Paris by direct train (station 10 minutes on foot). We are 10 minutes from the town of Saint-Germain en Laye (Chateau de Louis XIV) where it is possible to take language lessons, etc.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for a lively person to play with our children in our large house with garden.
We live next to the forest, bike or walk with the children, etc.
We also want help at home (children's room, washing children's clothes, cooking for children etc.)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Avocat

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Deux enfants de 3 ans (école) et 1 an et demi

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Colombian, Spanish, Mexican

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 325 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? 50%

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a house with a garden. We offer a room with a private banana room for our Au Pair or Nanny.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »