Family ID: 1442555

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: ASNIERES SUR SEINE / Town | More ⇩

Name Matthias

State Ile de France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 21 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
49
Profile Visited by 49 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We live in a house in Asnieres sur Seine, located less than 5 minutes walk from metro L13 (15 minutes from Saint Lazare and the department stores in Paris).
The school is located 1km as the nurse of the small.
Asnières is a city of 80,000 inhabitants and has all the infrastructure (swimming pool, ice rink, cinema, shops, gyms, parks ...)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We need the Au Pair to take care of the children from the school outing (4:30 pm) when we arrive in the evening (around 6:30 pm / 7pm) on Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays.
On Wednesday, the Au Pair will take care of the boys from 8:30 to 19h.
Housework will be entrusted to him: vacuum cleaner (1x / week), ironing (2x / week), preparation of races on the internet (1 to 2x / month).
The Au Pair will have to speak and discuss in English with the children and in French with us.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home German, English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Directeur Commercial/Assistante Sociale

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 garçons de 7 et 2,5 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Cape Verdean, Chinese, Filipino, Japanese, Korean, Malaysian, Mauritian, New Zealander, Seychellois, Singaporean, Thai, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The Au Pair will benefit from the 2nd floor of our house (about 20m²) but will share the bathroom with the whole family.
The house is equipped with internet and if necessary the Au Pair will have a mobile phone provided.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »