Family ID: 1611262

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: ASNIERES SUR SEINE / Big City | More ⇩

Name Benjamin

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
56
Profile Visited by 56 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
45%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
We are a family of 4, including 2 little girls.
We live in the center of Asnieres-sur-Seine next to Paris.
Asnieres is very safe, quiet, clean and convenient to go to Paris.
We go there using our bicyle, car, train (10 minutes from the Paris Saint Lazare station) or subway (line 13 - Gabriel Peri is 10 minutes from home).
Our home is a spacious house with a garden and a separate small house with a studio for the au pair.
More ⇩

Job Description

The girls go to school monday to friday except for Wednesday when they stay home and have activities such as sport or music.

The work required is:

1/ on monday to friday except for Wednesdays (from approx. 4pm to 8pm):
- pick up from school (we live next to school, 1 minute literally by walk)
- snack, games, shower, cooking dinner, dinner, put the girls to bed, cleaning kitchen
+ help with morning run sometimes

2/ on Wednesdays (from approx. 9am to 8pm)
meals for the day
games, take them to activities, food shopping

3/ baby-sitting sometimes at night on weekdays or on Saturdays for special occasions

4/ holidays sometimes with the family

4/ help with other house / family chores (except for house cleaning, which shall be taken care of by a professional cleaner)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Director marketing

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 girls:
Greta - 5.5 years old
Giorgia - 4.5 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? a discuter

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a house with a small garden.
The property has another small house with a garage and a studio on first floor for the au pair.
The studio is fully equipped with a private kitchen and a private bathroom.
The studio has 4 windows with view on trees and the neighbourhood and wifi.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »