Family ID: 1314859

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Asolo / Village | More ⇩

Name Lorena

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 5 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
9
Profile Visited by 9 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello! We would love to welcome you to our home also to have a mutual cultural exchange. We live in a house surrounded by nature, at the foot of one of the most beautiful medieval villages in Italy; also within a radius of about 36 km there are really nice towns to visit (Bassano del Grappa, Castelfranco, Marostica, Treviso ...) and we live an hour from the beautiful Venice!
We need a hand at home and with our little Olimpia, but we will give you time to attend an Italian course and to visit the region.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We need someone to help us with the small housework at home (emptying the dishwasher, hanging out the laundry, vacuuming, keeping the house in order), but above all we need someone who can help us a hand from our daughter Olympia. We already have a domestic worker for deep house cleaning ...
We would like an orderly, discreet, cared for, responsible, attentive and sweet person with our daughter and with a minimum of experience with small children.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Liberi professionisti

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Olimpia, 14 mesi, femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Spanish, English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 21-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Room with double bed in wrought iron, wooden floor, beamed ceiling, view of the hills and vineyards with air conditioning and external bathroom shared only with our daughter.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »