Family ID: 2532638

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Aspiran / Village | More ⇩

Name Samantha

State Occitanie

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jul 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 3-3 Months

Last action: 13 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
118
Profile Visited by 118 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello we are the happy parents of a little girl who will soon be 2 years old. Very kind and full of life. She is very pleasant to keep and is sociable. We also have 2 bitches, an Australian Shepherd and a little Maltese, adorable with everyone and who love hugs a lot.
We live in a small village with beautiful walks nearby to get to the big cities Nearby where the beach buses are available and we can lend a means of transport.
We are looking for someone who is patient and who will take good care of our daughter. We work a lot in the summer because we are artists and we have variable hours.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are brought from 4 p.m. to 8 a.m. and we need someone to watch over our daughter. We have at disposal to occupy a small swimming pool and lots of games as well as the sea 30min by car. This can go max 1 week in a row knowing that we come home every day and that there will obviously be rest days sometimes of several days. To be defined according to the timetable.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artist / Artist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 150 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ça dépend le pr

Required Age 24-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We are a very tight-knit and close family. We like to have fun as much as possible and enjoy the little simple pleasures.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have 3 fairly large bedrooms
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »