Family ID: 1617469

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: aspremont / Village | More ⇩

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
148
Profile Visited by 148 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
32%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Aspremont is a small village near Nice in the south of France. We live in an individual house with a garden, 10 km from the famous Promenade des Anglais and the sea. The place we live in is very calm and quiet and is perfect for resting without being far from the city and its comforts. We also provide our Au Pair with a car so that you can move around as you wish in your free time.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an AuPair:

• take care of Noah at the end of the day after kindergarten and on Wednesday; mainly it involves making him play, taking him to the park or for walks, offering him creative activities, teaching him new things (songs for example); on Wednesday the AuPair should offer him outdoor activities / trips in order to break the week in kindergarten.

• who has an English language level not lower than C2

• That you speak to Noah and his father Marco in English while with his mother Paola he can speak French or Italian at his discretion

• who has a driving license and can take and pick up Noah from the kindergarten which is 8 minutes from home.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Business owner

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Noah c’est un garçon plein d’énergie, curieux, amoureux de la vie en plein air et de découvrir endroit toujours nouveaux

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

At our AuPair we propose
• A bedroom with double bed and wardrobe
• A private bathroom (to be shared only when Noah takes a bath).
• The house is equipped with internet connection and Wi-Fi
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »