Family ID: 1184531

Children:: 2 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Asti / Town More ⇩

Name Stefania

State Italy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 7 Days Ago

1 21 34%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello au pair!
We are looking for a person who can teach English to the children by playing,singing,reading,going out and having fun with them.

We always had great family time with all the au pairs that spent part of their lives in our house and we are ready for a new adventure. we are looking for an au pair that will stay in our family for at least 6 months...
More ⇩

Job Description

We want you to become part of our family!
We already had wonderful experiences with au pairs (if you want you can ask them more about our family),and now we are ready for a longer one!
We would love that Ginevra and Greta could experience to share part of the day with an Au Pair keeping learning good English and having fun! But you will have to take care mainly to Ginevra...Greta is still to young!

If you enjoy lying on the floor to play with kids, you are ready to set a good example, you are a joyful and positive person, you have an ACTIVE actitude, then you might be our right match. We have come to really appreciate proactive girls, who are able to propose games and activities to our doughter and who do not always wait to be asked of doing something.

At home the au pair will be responsible to do small things like setting table, preparing Ginevra at morning time before school, helping after dinner (as all the members of the family) and making sure that Ginevra and Greta’s rooms and playground is tidy at the end of everything day.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation business

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender mainly the girl of 8 years old and rarely the baby of 1 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, British, Canadian, English, Icelandic, Irish, New Zealander

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 70 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We will offer the au pair the opportunity to leave downtown in a big apartment.The au pair will have a single room with WI-FI, a double bed and a nice private bathroom with shower. There are dressers to put the clothes and a small closet area.

During summer the au pair could also spend some time with our daughter in our waterpark. The waterpark is located really close from our house...3 minutes by car/bus and 5 minutes from down town.She could spend a really cool summer!

In winter time the au pair will have to pick up Ginevra from school at 1/4 p.m.and if necessary take her to her afternoon activities.. play, have fun and be empathic with her and her little sister Greta.

The au pair will have 1 or 2 days of/week (depends on season), she’ll be free to spend the wend with us or to move to visit parts of our incredible country.
We are flexible and we'll be open to any special needs she ll might have.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us