Family ID: 1470085

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Asti / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Enrico

State Piemonte

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
73
Profile Visited by 73 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We introduce ourselves,

our family is made up of two little brothers, Andrea and Fabio (2 years and 3 months), Arta (mum) Enrico (dad) and Mimoza (aunt, Arta's sister).

We live in Asti (outskirts - 7 km from the center) (30 km from Turin).

Enrico is divided between family and his 2 work commitments.
One at AON ITALIA and the other as a musician (he plays the horn and is President of the Symphony Orchestra of Asti), this last commitment above all leads him at times to having to move for concerts throughout Italy and Europe.

In addition to taking care of the children and taking care of the house, Arta has had a job offer for next February that will no longer allow her to take care of the children full time.

Mimoza has a working commitment that leads her to not have certain times and is available 7 days a week.

 
More ⇩

Job Description

The Aupair will have to deal mainly with Fabio (4 months).
being a newborn baby, it is only required to look after him in eating, change him and be with him during the hours when mom and dad are at work.

Andrea attends kindergarten, so it will only be necessary to bring it to 7.30 and pick it up at 16.00

Help is required in household chores but framed in simple collaboration from life in common.

For us the Aupair is to be considered as an older sister of our two children and we would like to consider it as a family person, obviously leaving the right spaces that allow you to have your own leisure, tourism and education activities.


The house in which we live is a completely renovated farmhouse (2018) equipped with internet connection, PC stations and multimedia entertainment system in each room.

We obviously have a room to dedicate exclusively to hospitality with a dedicated bathroom.

If you have any further questions or clarifications regarding what has been written, do not hesitate to contact us.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Musicista, Programmatore, Receptionist

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Andrea - 2 anni - Maschio
Fabio - 4 mesi - Maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »