Family ID: 1595683

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: ASTIGARRAGA / Village | More ⇩

Name IDOIA

State Gipuzkoa

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 10 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
We want to live a different experience, that our children enjoy the company of an English-speaking person and can learn with it.
We are Basque, our mother tongue is Euskera, we also speak Spanish. We live in a town of 7,200 inhabitants, ASTIGARRAGA, it is known for its cider houses and 5 km. from Donostia-San Sebastián (beautiful beaches) 20-25 minutes by bike from the city center, there is a bus line.
It is our first time, we hope to rise to the occasion, of course, that would be one of the family, trying to be as comfortable as possible.
Our son likes to play basketball and what more, enjoy his friends. Play the trumpet.
And the little one in the house loves to dance, swim, put on makeup, skate, play at being older ..... He likes to try different things, this year he starts with ballet and piano.
We are a simple and not complicated family.
Thanks and welcome.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Being with the kids so that they become familiar with English, learn it, enjoy it ...
Help very very basic at home. That the house is collected and ordered. We have a person who comes to help us with the household chores.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / TECNICO REVISOR CALDERAS

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 CHICO 11 AÑOS
1 CHICA 7 AÑOS

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English, Irish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 150 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? NO

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We live on the 7th floor of a recently built building, we have my sister and my father as neighbors. The person who is encouraged to be with us will have a room for her and a bathroom for her in my father's house. The house has Wifi.
We are all together at all hours, we are 9 in total. 4 in a house, another 4 in another house and 1 person in another house (where you would live)
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »