Family ID: 1570213

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Asunción / Big City | More ⇩

Name Fabiola

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 21 Sep 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
31
Profile Visited by 31 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
To get to the city center depends a lot on traffic, but it can be reached in 20 to 30 minutes. The closest language location is 15 minutes away. There are buses to get everywhere.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
That the person is good, that is fun and likes to do activities. That she has no problem with meals and is very sociable. I would be taking care of a 4 year old girl. She is very kind and loving. You only need to take your T4 every morning that would be due to your hypothyroidism, and know how to cook some simple foods (such as noodles, nuggets, rice, soups) and also make natural juices, also spend time with the family, from Friday to Sunday you will be free to to get to know the country better, go out and do the activities you want.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Paraguayan

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Analista de seguros

People living in the house 4 personas

Children's/people's age and gender 1, de sexo femenino y tiene 3 años.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Algerian, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Bolivian, Brazilian, British, Cambodian, Canadian, Czech, Chilean, Chinese, Colombian, Korean, Costarican, Croatian, Cuban, Danish, Dominican, Ecuadorian, Egyptian, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Finnish, Fijian, French, Welsh, Greek, Greenlander, Guatemalan, Haitian, Dutch, Hondurans, Hungarian, Indian, Indonesian, English, Iranian, Iraqi, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Jamaican, Japanese, Jordanian, Kenyan, Lebanese, Liberian, Libyan, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Malaysian, Maldivian, Maltese, Malian, Moroccan, Martiniquais, Mauritian, Mexican, Micronesian, Mongolian, Nepali, Nicaraguan, Norwegian, Panamanian, Pakistani, Paraguayan, Persian, Peruvian, Polish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 350 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si.

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
It would have its own bathroom, and we have WiFi.